The Earnhardt Collection is the only book to chronicle his complete winning history. From his first win at Bristol in 1979 through his final checkered flag at Talladega in 2000, the reader will marvel at the coverage of each Dale triumph.

Author: NASCAR Scene (Editor)

Hardcover: 256 pages

Publisher: Triumph Books (January 1, 2003)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 1572436131

ISBN-13: 978-1572436138